COne Points profilbilde
@Conepoint
Pakistans flagg Karachi, Pakistan
Medlem siden 23. november 2016
4 Anbefalinger

COne Point

Pålogget Avlogget
We at COne Point, provide you with a holistic approach towards your marketing needs since 2016. Whether you need a company logo, banner, brochure designs, web Layout, App designs, Web Development, social media posts, complete stationary, Menu Designs, pamphlet designs, marketing & business plans and complete white papers or PowerPoint designs. Our in-house content writer is a Marketing and Research graduate from SOAS University London and would provide you with consultation services and content development services for your marketing content which includes content for, brochures, banners, PowerPoint, websites & ICO White Papers. We operate from Karachi, Pakistan and our office hours are 11:00 PM till 7:00 AM (Pakistan Standard Time) with Saturday being off-day. For your convenience, following are our business hours in international time zones and we wouldn’t be able to address any query out of these hours: US 11am-7pm Canada 11am-7pm Australia 4am-12pm UAE 10pm-6am UK 6pm-2am
$20 USD/hr
423 omtaler
7.1
  • 99%Jobber fullført
  • 92%På budsjett
  • 92%Punktlighet
  • 11%Gjenta ansettelsespris

Portefølje

Nylige omtaler

Utdannelse

Bachelor in computer science

2012 - 2016 (4 years)

Sertifikasjoner

  • US English Level 1
    93%
  • Preferred Freelancer Program SLA
    87%

Verifiseringer

  • Facebook tilkoblet
  • Foretrukken Frilanser
  • Betaling verifisert
  • Telefon verifisert
  • Identitet verifisert
  • E-post verifisert

Mine toppferdigheter

Bla gjennom lignende frilansere